Striving for Excellence


H.E. President of Pakistan Dr. Arif Alvi

President Pakistan Red Crescent

Abrar ul Haq

Tamgha-e-Imtiaz, Sitara-e-Eisaar

Chairman Pakistan Red Crescent

Mr. Naguib Ullah Malik Vice Chairman Pakistan Red Crescent
Mr. Mumtaz Haider Rizvi Hon. Treasurer / Member Managing Body
Justice ® Sheikh Ahmed Farooq Member Managing Body
Mr. Mujeeb Ur Rahman Shami Member Managing Body
Mr. Mian Abdul Rauf Member Managing Body
Mr. Syed Azfar Ali Nasir Member Managing Body
Ms. Nadira Panjwani Member Managing Body
Mr. Brigadier Abdul Hadi ® Member Managing Body (Co-Opted)
Dr. Jamal Nasir Member Managing Body (Co-Opted)
Mrs. Shahnaz Hamid Chairperson Sindh Provincial Branch
Justice ® Sheikh Ahmed Farooq Chairman Punjab Provincial Branch
Lt Gen ® Mohammad Hamid Khan, HI(M), S.Bt Chairman KP Provincial Branch
Mr. Muhammad Akram Shah Chairman Baluchistan Provincial Branch
Dr. Sardar Mehmood Khan Chairman PRC AJK Branch
Dr. Sara Safdar A/Chairman PRC FATA Branch
Mr. Tariq Hussain Shah Chairman PRC GB Branch
Mr. Amir Ali Ahmad Chairman ICT Branch/Chief Commissioner Islamabad
Mr. Shafaqat Jalil Secretary, Ministry of Information, Broadcasting and National Heritage
Dr. Allah Baksh Malik Secretary, Ministry of National Health Services Regulation & Coordination
Mr. Naveed Kamran Baloch Secretary, Ministry of Finance